Role Name Phone Email
President Giselle Stollznow M: 0413 273 312 Send an Email
Vice President
Treasurer Lydia Thomson
Secretary Rhonda Dekker M: 0416 404 469 Send an Email
Public Officer TBA
Senior Registrar Susie Fletcher M: 0407 232 912 Send an Email
Junior Registrar Naomi Brooker M: 0416 563 779 Send an Email
Umpires Convenor Madi Unicomb M: 0487 139 196 Send an Email
Coaching Convenor Larissa Daniel M: 0431 379 678 Send an Email
Managers Convenor Tiffany Judson M: 0419 537 111 Send an Email
Property/Equipment Officer Yolanda Stead
Uniform Convenor Wendy Hawkins H: 8901 3007 Send an Email
NetSetGo Co-ordinator Jane Huang  Send an Email
Grounds Duty Roster Alicja Blackburn
Senior Grading Convenor Claire Dombkins Send an Email
Junior Grading Convenor Amy Huntley M: 0418 995 820 Send an Email
Junior Registrar Naomi Brooker Send an Email
Spring Comp Convenor Mel Dickson Send an Email
Contact Us

Alternatively send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly. All fields must be completed.